Home > Fiction, Love, Story > Mumbai ‘WEDS’ Chennai

Mumbai ‘WEDS’ Chennai

The train was slowing down on the platform. This is the first time I am coming to this city, The city of dreams – Mumbai. As everyone who comes to this city with dreams to full-fill, I also came with full hopes to win it. Finally the train came to stop on the platform 3, Mumbai Central Station (BCT). I brought only a small luggage, as I am leaving back to Chennai tonight. I took my luggage and stood on the platform. The most of the words I was hearing is Marathi. Well I don’t understand the language. Not even a song I have heard.
*Tring Tring*
My phone was ringing, I took the call, it was from mom.

Me: hi Mom, just reached Goa. It is beautiful.
Mom: oh apdiya(is it) .. Good . 2 days unna vittu irukanum ( to live without you).
Me: it’s ok mom, I will be back soon. Let me enjoy here and I will tell the whole story.
Mom: seri seri (ok ok) . Enjoy . Take care. Bye. Take care.

Me and my friends planned to Goa but I didn’t go there. I came straight to Mumbai. I didn’t want to upset my mom, telling that I am going to meet my sweet heart. Yeah, my girl friend lives here. It has been 2 years since I met her. I missed her a lot . A lot. I still couldn’t keep those feelings within me, yes I love her. I haven’t expressed my feelings for her yet. I haven’t told her I am coming to Mumbai too. Going to give her a pleasant surprise. She loves thrillers and surprise meetings. I never missed giving those surprises during our college times. Today is going to be the biggest surprise I am gonna give her. Even though we got placed in the same company, she wanted to be with her parents, so she went off to Mumbai. I stayed in Chennai. We never missed office chats and calls daily. We were always in touch day and night. I have no idea whether she loves me or not. And …… I am gonna propose today.

The world just made me go bright with the very second I landed in Mumbai. She called me. I was still standing in the platform looking here and there how to go and where to go. I attended the call.
She: hi, good morning .. ( almost in sleepy mood)
Me: good morning … Are u still in bed? Stupid question.
She: (smiles) ya .. Just got up. I am a good girl na (laughs)
Me: ok ok enough… Stop smiling… Between I dunno how to go outside and I don’t understand this language. And the climate is too hot.
She: where are you now ? Her voice just dropped a little.
Me: well, I just came to this place now , just got down from the train.
She: idiot, which place?
Me: well they call it is a ‘city of dreams’.

‘pravashyano krupaya laksha dya‘ (passengers please give attention)
She: wait a minute ..
“Mumbai nagarit aaple hardik swagat aahe” (Welcome to Mumbai) , it was announced in the speaker in railway station.
‘gaadi no.2164 hi platform kramaank 3 var aali aahe’ (Train no.2164, arrives at platform 3)

She: are u …. (she screams)
‘tujha doka kharaab zaalay kay?’ (have you gone crazy), her mom was asking her.
She: U are here… U are here .. Oh ghoosh.. I can’t believe this… (she was jumping on her bed, in full jhoosh)
‘sakaali sakaali yevdhya zoraat ordaayala kaay zaala ?” (what is the reason ? why r you shouting early in the morning), her mom asked her.

Me: well, ya I think so ….. ( I laughed)
She: my dear, tum kabhi Kuch kehke nahi karoge ( won’t u ever tell anything before doing) ? Saale… Ghar aaja… ( come to home)..
Me: let me first get out of the station and I will stay in some hotel and I will meet you.
She: you are not staying anywhere, come to home directly. ( mom….. My sweet dear guest is coming home today. I want the lunch to be awesome)
I was hearing through phone all this conversation…..
Her mom: Aren’t we going out for lunch today ?
She: no way, prepare in home… I will help you.
Her mom: Ohh not again, who is coming?
She: “aga aai Karthik mumbaait aala aahe” (mom Karthik is there in Mumbai .. ) Karthik … Mom Karthik … ( well thats my name)
Her mom: Karthik ?? He is chennai na…
She: yes … No .. I mean he came today here… Surprise … Even I didn’t know that….
Her mom: “arre wah, kuthe rahtoy toh ?” ( great, where is he staying )
Me: hello hello …. Give the phone to your mom…
She: what ?? Ok ok …
” aai tujhyashi bolaycha aahe tyaala ” (mom he wants 2 speak with u)

Me: hello aunty.. How are you.. ?
Her mom: hello beta, kaise ho… ( how are you) .. I am fine .. Come home beta…
Me: I ll be coming in 1 or 2 hrs … Will get refresh first and I will be there..
Her mom: u staying in hotel? No need beta, come to home.
She: even I told the same.. He is not coming …
Me: it’s ok aunty… I ll stay here and I ll come to home…
Her mom: ok beta, come soon..
Me: ya, sure.
And I cut the call. Finally I forgot to ask her how to get out of here. I managed with my little Hindi asking someone and came out of the station.

Her mom knows me very well. During my college days, I used to talk to her mom whenever she calls her. Well I forgot to introduce my darling name Shruthi … Her mom, Shobha, used to tell me, what she has to do and what not to, as she was left alone in the city. I was her only close friend. I loved her mom a lot. She was a lovely mom and cares a lot. Me and Shruthi used to roam Chennai together. Cinemas, mall, shopping where-ever, whenever she wants to go she calls me up. I never missed going out with her, because i always have a nice time with her, she makes a lots of fun. I love those.

I got out of the station. And took a rickshaw and told him to go to an nearby hotel. I took room for a day. It was almost 12pm now. I landed an hour ago here. Took bath and got neatly dressed up. It was 1pm almost. I called her and asked her the way to come. She told that she stays in ‘Church Gate’, around 7-8 kms from BCT. I noted it down. And asked her how long it may take to reach. “30 max”, she told.
“I will be standing in the station”, she said.
On the way, I brought 2 roses, one for her and another for her mom. Her father was in Delhi for an official work, she told me 2 days back. She had an younger sister also. That’s her family. It took me 10 mins to catch a train. As soon as I got into the train, I messaged her.
While I was happy on one side that I was going to meet her, the other side I slightly had fear. How am I gonna tell her? Should I? Why not ? She means a lot to me. More than that, actually.

My phone had a vibration. She replied me back : ” I will be there :) couldnt wait to see you. Love you… I love your surprise a lot :) :) you are the best. “.
I was shocked… ” Love you??” . This was the first time she ever told something like that. To say I was flying with 1000 butterflies in my stomach. She made me happy. My surprise trick worked … I was happy.
The train came to stop at Church Gate. I saw her. She saw me. We met after 2 years. I got down from the train. We were seeing each other for some time . We didn’t moved a little.

She came towards me. I wanted to hug her. She was looking beautiful in her pink t-shirt and blue jeans. I guess those were new clothes. She came and stood before me. She was smiling. She was happy. I felt it. I tried to hug her but she gave her hand to me and said ” welcome to Mumbai”.
“thank you. You are looking beautiful as always”, I said.
She winked and said “I know”.
“how are you ?”,I asked .
She didn’t replied anything. We just were looking at each other. Our eyes talked. She moved towards me closer. I went forward and hugged her. I couldn’t resist this time. She hugged me back and said ” I missed you so much”. It went for another 5 seconds. Later I realized it is public and came backwards releasing her from my hands. She was acting shy. I loved her expressions.
” let’s go to home”, I said.
We reached home after 10 minutes of walk. We didn’t talk much during walking. We kept silence and looked at each other at some times.

During college times, we used to have a night walk in Anna university, Chennai. We studied there. We were never silent during those times. We talked and talked. We understood each other and that made a bond between us. Those night walks are now a lovely memories. She was the most talkative in the class. Never fears to tell anything in the class during lecture times too. She screams, she walks away out of class in the middle of the lecture and messages me to come out, later telling me ‘ let’s go for shopping. I got bored in class.’ Professors hate her and others loved her. She was brilliant too. Like her mom, she used to tell her mom was university first. Our first meeting in college was a ‘luck by chance’ incident. 2nd day of our college. We both came late to class and the professor asked us to stand outside. We waited for 5 minutes to get permission from ma’am. Shruthi said ‘sorry’. And ma’am didn’t even listened to it. We were standing for another 5 minutes. We didnt get in.
“Let’s go somewhere, she is over reacting. Not allowing us to get in. I cant stand like a looser”, she said.
And that was the first time she talked to me. And when a girl initiates something like that, a boy never refuses. Atleast me. And when the girl is cute, I just can’t .
” Let’s go”, I said.

That was the first time we were walking together.
” where?”, I asked .
“shopping..”, she said without any doubt in her voice.
I stood there with a shock and my eyes wide open without blinking. She was mad. I shouldnt have came with her.
“are you serious …? ”
“I am going. It is your wish to come with me. I couldn’t come alone standing from there. So I made you to come with me”, she laughed.
She was mischievous. I was sure.
“I shouldn’t have came with you”, I said.
“leave it yaar. Are you from Chennai?. I have no idea about this city. My parents got transferred here, so I had to choose a college here. By the way you?”.
” I live here”, I said. So you dunno Tamil right?
“no way. I came to Chennai 4 months back . I am from Mumbai basically.”

That’s how our friendship started to blossom. She had no other friends in the city. A plus point for me. We shared a bond. A year later her dad got transferred to Mumbai again. But she couldn’t change the college. She wanted to be here. She started loving the city. So she stayed here.

We went inside her home. Mumbai was quite hot today as Chennai. Her sister was sitting in the living room. She gave me a glass of water. Her mom, came out of the kitchen. This is the first time I am meeting her family members. Her parents couldn’t attend her convocation, so I couldn’t meet them at that time. I stood up and said ‘namaste’ and took blessings from her.
” Lunch will be ready in another 10 minutes beta, be comfortable, aapna hi ghar samjho” , her mom said .
“Ji aunty”.

I looked at the hall, the decorations was good. Shruthi pulled my hand and took to her room. Her room was untidy as much as how mine would be.
“is this the way to keep a room?”, I asked.
“shut up. I know. I like my room like this”, she said. You are saying as though ur room looks clean.
I smiled. She too.
” So …. How are you?”.
” you didn’t get my answer in bus stop”, she winked. You made me sooo happy today. “you tell me how are you. What made you to come here?”
“fine. Just aise hi.. Kuch kaam nahi”.
“you came just like that”
“yup”.
” I won’t believe this… Kuch tho hai”.
“actually my colleagues planned for Goa trip. I cut that and came over here. ”
“are you mad. Why u didn’t go there? ”
” I wanted to meet you. So I came “.
“haiye haiye”, she smiled. “you flirt a lot” ..
“what??” I was smiling inside.
“Well u did a good job. Well done my boy. ”
“Lol, boy kaun mei?? Haha “.
“haha”, she laughed too.
Mom called us for lunch.
I had a great north Indian stuff. The food was just awesome. After food, she got ready. And was telling to her mom, ” ma, I am going out with him”.
Her mom was surprised to see her getting ready so soon. ” He just came home, you are taking him out. Let him be here for some time”.
I was giving a positive reply to mom’s comment.
“nothing doing, let’s go”, she said to me.
” I hope you are not doing the same stuff we did on our 2nd day at college”, I laughed. Her mom was smiling too. She knew that we went out for shopping that day bunking the class. I told her mom.
“are you going to sleep here now and take rest. Is that why you came here? You came to Mumbai to roam or not. Come with me, it is my turn to show you the city.”, she said without any pause.
She had a point.
We left home in another 5minutes. Before leaving I gave the roses to them. Her mom loves rose.

We started walking to the Locals .
“so how long are you staying here?”.
“tonight I am leaving”. As I said that, I saw her expression on her face changed.
“you came just for a day??”, her voice was low.
“yeah. I have to leave to Goa and I have a train to chennai tomorrow from there.”
She didn’t spoke a word after that. I stopped from walking pulling her hand and asked “what happen, your face is dull”.
” we are meeting after a long time and you are not even staying here for a day. Will that make me happy?”
“I know.. But can’t do anything”. I said and made my face puppy.
She pulled my checks and said ” ok . Let’s enjoy to the core till night. And be happy and forget it”.
“I thought you were sad”.
“me ??” she laughed and made a wink.
“so where are we going now?”..
” I dunno” , she said.
I made my eyes wide open seeing her.
“what?? I have no plans. You didn’t give me time to think for it.”, she said and continued ” I just wanted to be with you roaming outside. That’s all”.
“hmm.. “, I smiled . I wanted this reply from her.
“So, do you like Mumbai?”
“well not more than you”, I said and winked.
“you flirt” and both laughed .

We roamed around Mumbai here and there. First we went to Hanging Garden. And then to Chaupaati and had some good tasty chats. And went to Gateway of India. And I told her I wanted to go the sea shore. The famous Bandra Sea-Shore. We reached there at 6pm. We sat there near. I prayed the rain should not spoil my beautiful evening. It didn’t. We enjoyed the breeze. It was a lovely climate in the night. A total different Mumbai that I witnessed in the morning. I fell in love with Mumbai in the night. She took my hands and placed her head on my shoulders.

She was there right next to me, sitting next to me. I wanted the night should never end. I was madly in love with her now. I wanted to empty my heart by pouring everything from my heart to hers ears.
“Shruthi .. “, I called her.
“yes dear”.
” I want to say something .. ”
“My ears are all yours. Say whatever you want”.
“I am sorry.”
“what did you do. What happen now??”, lifting her head from my shoulders.
“now … I like Mumbai more than you”, I said. I controlled my laugh.
She didn’t laugh too. After some time, we burst out laughing together. She again placed her head on my shoulders with her hands into mine. Sitting as close as possible.
“Shruthi… “, I called her again.
“yes…”, this time her voice was very low.
“I missed you a lot. More than anything in my life. These 2 years were so hard for me to live without you. I missed those dimples on your face. I missed your smile. I missed … Me.. And ….”, I stopped there.
“go on, I want to hear more…”.
“I Love you”. Finally I said it.

There was a silence after that. She didn’t utter a word. She didn’t took her hands from me, not even her head. Time passed by. 5 minutes went into silence. A drop of tear fall on my hands from her eyes. I felt, I have hurt her. I shouldn’t have said it. Maybe she didn’t expected this from me. She was crying. I made her cry. In those 6 years, I have never seen her cry. I made her to cry. I am such a looser.

“let’s go. Your mom might be waiting for us.”, I said breaking the silence.
She stood up, rubbing her eyes. She cried there. She cried lying on me. Her eyes were moist.
“I am sorry”, I said. There was no reply for that.
We took the train to her home. I went to drop her. At times, I felt tears from her eyes. I have disturbed her by opening my heart out. She was not one of those girls who used to cry.

We reached her home. We were standing in front of her home.
“I will leave. Take care and bye”, I said and turned back to leave. I didn’t wanted to see her mom. I didn’t wanted to see her crying again. I didn’t mean to hurt her. She didn’t utter a word even for that. Not even a bye.
“beta”, her mom shouted seeing me leaving.
I turned back. Shruthi was standing right over there, where I left her saying bye. I searched for her mom. She was standing in the first floor.
“come in”, her mom said . I couldn’t say anything. I went inside her home. She followed me.

“I have prepared dinner for you. I am hungry. Let’s have food now. Wash your hands and come fast”, her mom said.
“it’s ok aunty ji. I have train at night today at 11pm. I have to go. ”
Her mom looked at me and Shruthi, puzzled a little. The excitement she had a little before was down. I could see that on her face. Her mom noticed the sadness on Shruthi’s face too.
“Ok beta. No problem. Have dinner. I will drop you down to station with my car. We all will come”, her mom said.
I couldn’t say no. Had a nice dinner. And we left to my hotel to pick my luggage and left for railway station. Shruthi didn’t exchanged a word with anyone.
“What happened”, her mom asked.
I looked at Shruthi and she was already looking at me. “Nothing”, we both replied together. Again silence was set up. We reached the station.

The train was already there on the platform. I took the seat and kept the luggage there and came out of the train. Her mom, her sister and Shruthi was standing there. Except Shruthi, both were smiling. I called her. She came towards me.
“I am sorry”, I said. Her mom was looking at us. We were standing near the train.
“Please don’t say so”, she said.
“I didn’t mean to hurt you. I just felt it. I came here only for that. And I really Love you”.
Silence again.
“you didn’t say anything”, I said . “Please say something. yes or no”
“You once said this, – ‘I Love you’, is not a question for which one should expect an answer ‘yes or no’. It is just a feeling to be said and that’s it”, she said. Remember ?
“Stop that crap and say something” .
She laughed. The smile which was missing for the past 2 hours came back to her. Then she talked.
“Mounam samathathuku artham”, she said. I was literally killed there.
She said and tried to turn back. I took hold of her hands .She was looking down. I made her face to face me.
“Say that again”, I said with excitement.
“No”, she said and smiled.
“Really ??”… My joy was boundless. My heart was full of happiness.
She was shaking her head up and down.
” ‘Mounam samathathuku artham’ means ‘Silence implies consent’ , a positive reply. “

I took her up in air with my hands like those in movies and enjoying my love. We both smiled. I kissed her on her fore head. I kissed her for the first time. She kissed me back. I hugged her. Tears on my eyes now. She rubbed those. Don’t cry baby, I am there for you always. I kissed and hugged her again.

PS: Any character and incident are entirely co-incidental :P

*Comments are welcome, Thanks for reading. If possible rate it :) *

Categories: Fiction, Love, Story
  1. August 28, 2011 at 6:22 PM

    Awesm !! Beautiful n touching story :)

    • August 28, 2011 at 6:46 PM

      Thank you Shanoj ..

  2. Ishraque
    May 11, 2011 at 9:17 PM

    Nice… But it made me a li’l sad! :(

    • May 11, 2011 at 9:28 PM

      Thank you . But why sad ??

  3. March 7, 2011 at 1:11 PM

    Amazing really ! Any person in love or had been in love for once would just love it.
    What I din’t like was this
    PS: Any character and incident are entirely co-incidental
    I mean isn’t this story real? :( Otherwise I was becoming happy for you :(
    Keep posting Bro

    • March 7, 2011 at 2:02 PM

      Thanks a lot dude :)
      Your comment gave me goosebumps :*

  4. Neha Mishra
    January 18, 2011 at 12:24 AM

    lovely !! i almost felt like crying…ouuuchhh !!!

    • January 18, 2011 at 11:13 AM

      Aww .. Really ?
      Thanks a lot :) ..

  5. nainsi
    December 13, 2010 at 11:28 PM

    This is nice post written by you… I read it in a flow.. found it very interesting..
    keep it up friend… :)

    • December 15, 2010 at 10:48 PM

      Thank you Nainsi :) :) hope u enjoyed it :)

  6. December 8, 2010 at 6:29 PM

    un aal per shruthi a?
    nice LONGGGGGGGGGGGG story!

    • December 8, 2010 at 9:39 PM

      LOL … I am single …. “proof : FB – relationship status” :P …
      This is not a real story … Hahaha :)

  7. snehal
    December 7, 2010 at 3:33 PM

    Good one…U write somewhat like Chetan bhagat…..:-)

  8. anis
    December 6, 2010 at 7:24 PM

    wow..Awesom..i remembered by my love allot while readin…Superb..

  9. shruthi
    December 5, 2010 at 9:51 PM

    superb..awesom…mainae tho ek bada climax expect kar rahi thi….a slap 4m her mom….n dat vil end up lik kartik’s mom wakin him up 4m his slep….he he….gr8 wrk…mei tho dreams mae chal padi…truely sayin splendid ..

    • December 6, 2010 at 10:36 AM

      Haha Shruthi that will be a funny climax ;)
      Thanks for those lovely words yaar :) :)

  10. jagan
    December 3, 2010 at 7:19 PM

    good story.keep it up

    • December 4, 2010 at 4:39 PM

      Awww .. Thanks Dad :) :) :) :)

  11. Pristley
    December 1, 2010 at 12:18 PM

    Well written and lively :) btw i love the lunch and dinner part ..

  12. sripriya
    November 30, 2010 at 3:40 PM

    hey its reli nice :)

    • November 30, 2010 at 5:28 PM

      Thank you Sri ..

  13. November 28, 2010 at 6:51 PM

    Hey it is nice but too lengthy the love which has blossomed is gr8 but more marathi words buddy
    Keep it up expecting ur romantic love story in next post :) :) :)

    • November 28, 2010 at 6:56 PM

      Marathi words to match the reality :) SO, it was necessary .
      My Love story?? hahaha ;)

      • November 28, 2010 at 7:00 PM

        okok tats cool but expecting ur love at first sight in a few months bcoz ur route is clear now!!!!!!!!

  14. November 28, 2010 at 6:00 PM

    Wow… That felt like reading Two States by Chetan bhagat but Was lovely…

    • November 28, 2010 at 6:07 PM

      But little disapointed that this was fiction … but Do read my post here which is an actual incident http://goo.gl/lW4G5

      • November 29, 2010 at 2:45 PM

        Ohhh … Well, sometimes unsaid stories and fiction sound better than real-life tragedy .. … and I read your life there.. well you guys are lucky and All the best for ur future :)

    • November 28, 2010 at 6:57 PM

      Awww…. Glad I made a feeling like reading a novel… I am happy :)
      Thank you Ravi….

  15. November 28, 2010 at 5:27 PM

    Nice one, but you should proof read lot. There are a few syntaxes in the post. You can do better. And ennappa amma avlo freeya? hehehe

    • November 28, 2010 at 5:40 PM

      Aww .. thank you … Mail me those places which made you feel like that … Let me correct it..
      And Mom avlo free illa, I still had a story to go on.. but didnt write it… may be sequel ;)

  16. November 28, 2010 at 3:41 PM

    Dude, that was cool! Awesome to be true :D Loved every bit of it!! As bips said, you can write a novel! :P

    Btwn,you could’ve explained Mom’s & Sis’s expressions in the end. ;)

    • November 28, 2010 at 5:07 PM

      Thank you Naveen… :)
      Mom and Sis expression i had in mind, to say I still had the story to go on …. but cut shorted it ;) Their wedding part was also going on in my mind … hahaha :)
      Novel ?? Lets see :)

  17. Venkatesh Nagarajan
    November 28, 2010 at 3:06 PM

    Awesome story….! Mindblowing…! Expecting more works from you brother….:-)

    • November 28, 2010 at 3:42 PM

      Thanks Venky .. :)

  18. Anandhi
    November 28, 2010 at 2:20 PM

    I got mild doubt…no no noo….Verry biiiigggggg doubt werevr i feel Positives in ”never told Love” Story ;))
    Gud…….
    Very Gud….
    Great Mind to Present The character as ”I” n not ”Karthik” !!!
    This single word makes everyone to believe….
    with Love n blessings..
    U have great pen for future…keep posting.

    • November 28, 2010 at 5:05 PM

      You are the best to say something like this to me. .. Thanks a lot :)
      It means a lot to me :)

  19. Anandhi
    November 28, 2010 at 12:56 PM

    Senthil…U r a Sweet lover boy….Cud feel ur Love…n simply tears out….!!!! Woww!! Is dis real??? If real ,YOU deserves a very Happy married Life.!! Hope its very real Love…It will give succesS fruit sure ..Wish u The best..I loved totally ur every words..tho i never love to read whole blog ever…but now u put dot.

    • November 28, 2010 at 1:26 PM

      Anandhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii *hugggggssssss* :))))))))) thank youuuuuuuu :))))) and u know, it is not a true story :) :) :) haha ;)

  20. Sadhana
    November 28, 2010 at 12:22 PM

    Cool da…so nice…jus loved d narration…
    :)

  21. Aditya
    November 28, 2010 at 12:58 AM

    Karthik…… u guy… really amazing! :) wat a narration yaar… mind-blowing, you & your… totally occupied my mind. A great writer is living inside you i think… each & every point without forgetting any point exactly like a movie you showed up dude:):):)… at present i am not getting words 2 xpress my feelings. I wish both of u a HAPPY LIFE TOGETHER:)

    • November 28, 2010 at 10:13 AM

      Thank you Aditya :) :) thanks for those lovely words … But it is a fiction story, not my real life … Hahaha :)

  22. Bhuvana
    November 27, 2010 at 10:23 PM

    Awesome!!! You are really a gr8 writer :) I Loved it :)

    • November 28, 2010 at 10:35 AM

      Thanks bhuvi :) :)

  23. Bipasha
    November 27, 2010 at 9:42 PM

    Itna big!! Its too good :) I cud imagine you nd her talking.. And I loved her college behaviours ;)

    • November 28, 2010 at 12:34 PM

      Awww.. thank you Bips :) Me and her ?? … Glad that I made you this story live into your minds.. That gives my success… :) :)

  24. Shantanu Mitra
    November 27, 2010 at 9:24 PM

    MindBlowing.awesome.

  25. Suyash S. Jain
    November 27, 2010 at 7:56 PM

    Awesome thats d only thing I can say !! Once again as usual 1 request …. plz write a Novel bro!!

    • November 27, 2010 at 8:21 PM

      Thank you :) well I have plan for that too .. Don’t tell any one .. Shhhh

  26. November 27, 2010 at 6:23 PM

    A Fresh, touching and beautiful story narrated in a simple way. Was a bit long but really a good read.. Your words, sentences and the frame of situations were just too good. Romance and emotions were handled too well and I could make out that it was Written truely from d heart. Kudos..:) note: Silence doesn’t implies Consent everytime! LOL.

    • November 27, 2010 at 6:32 PM

      Thank you Supreet :) … You are always the first one to comment on my blog :) :) well , something just made me to write a post like this ;)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

