Home > Random > 10+1

10+1

While you are reading this I know you will be busy in preparing your New Year Celebrations. Just taking a little time from that to make you go ahead towards new year with some of my memories too.

The Year I had the most happiness after my school days and most sadness too. And one of the reason for the sadness is ” My School friend died” in an accident this year (2010) in Bangalore. And there were some so-called friends who hurt me, and once I thought it was time, I called it a day.

Sadness apart.

This year I had a full Josh in twitter and that lead me to meet ” SHREYA GHOSHAL” .  And a Big thanks to all of them who helped me in that.  That was a dream Come true for me.

And one of my Dream is still left, Meeting the Great “Mozart of Madras” – ARRAHMAN.  Hope that happens. No.1 in my Bucket List.

And the best part of this year (2010) is got my iPodTouch – My Long Long dream. That became a reality.

And the most awesomeness of this year is “My Sister’s Marriage” . She conquered her LOVE !!

And there are some people, whom I miss a lot. I repeat A LOT. Hope there comes a chance for me in ’11 to meet them.

Looking forward to 2011, I hope I get the best that I love to.

My Resolution:
same as previous and last years “don’t make any resolution & make your life small. Enjoy it. Make mistakes. LEARN & LOVE & FORGIVE. ”

As seen from the pic above, Travel a lot, play around and let the happiness be filled over for the rest of your life.

Have a Great year Ahead.

Let’s create Heaven, through the coming year Eleven.

Happy New Year 2011.

Categories: Random
  1. Sadhana
    January 7, 2011 at 6:04 PM

    Happy New Year :)

  2. AkulaSriAditya
    January 1, 2011 at 3:01 PM

    May your school friend soul rest in peace & i hope your dream of “Meeting the Great “Mozart of Madras” – ARRAHMAN” come true in this year :).

    My belated Best wishes to your Sis :) also…

    What you said in the resolution was exactly correct… Lets welcome the year which is fresh and new, Lets cherish each moment it beholds, Lets celebrate this blissful New year. *HAPPY NEW YEAR 2011* Senthil to you & ur family members also :)

  3. Bhuvana
    December 31, 2010 at 9:17 PM

    Happy new year :)

  4. Sharadha
    December 31, 2010 at 2:46 PM

    Happy New Year senthil..loved ur quote on resolution..may ur life b filled with happiness n joy in 2011. :-)

  5. December 31, 2010 at 2:36 PM

    HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU TOO … God bless u , Hope dis 2011
    vl also bring happiness, laughter lyk 2010, and hope also dat God
    protect u from sad moments lyk 2010, best wishes for ur Sister n
    her new lyf, and May God bless Ur fnds soul,,,D

  6. anis
    December 31, 2010 at 2:34 PM

    Happy new near..dnt b sad anymore..nice one again..

  7. Bipasha
    December 31, 2010 at 2:24 PM

    Happy New Year :)

  8. Bipasha
    December 31, 2010 at 2:23 PM

    Same as you my dream also came true meeting ” SHREYA GHOSHAL ” and I wud also like to thank all who helped me in dat.. 2010 was truly an amazing yr for me, and hope the coming year eleven will also be as gr8 a year for you, me and for all.. <3

  9. December 31, 2010 at 2:13 PM

    HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU TOO:) (note: I’m again d first to comment:P) God bless you:) Will pray for you. You too do the same for me:P

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

