Home > Poetry > Once Again !!

Once Again !!

That feeling you get, when that moment of sadness over-bounds all the happiness that made you smile, made you laugh and make you act crazy.

This poetry is about it.

“Of all the good things that make you smile,
There is always some deep down thoughts,
that hits you hard,
that makes you realize Life’s reality ,
which makes you sad,
makes you feel low and down,
Like someone pulling you beneath the ground,
While I am,
suffering to overcome it,

Hope for a hand that helps me,
Out,
that pulls me up,
And teach me how to walk, first,
and not make me fly,
that tells me,
not to fall down once again.”

PS: Dedicating to all those you made me happy during the sad moments of my Life.

Thank you being there.

Categories: Poetry
  1. January 30, 2011 at 3:24 PM

    :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

