Home > Poetry > That passing Dream

That passing Dream

With all due matters, I really don’t have any freaking idea what made me write this.  These thoughts came all over in a matter of time, to say 5 minutes. Hell yeah, that’s all, I took to write this.

So you can guess, it will be too much emotions as you can expect from me.

Here it goes……..

 

Like a mirror don’t make me one-sided
Place a mirror opposite to it,
Stand over there,
Show me the Love,
Let us reach the infinite

The world is one-sided
As what earth is to moon,
They say you are a moon,
And I wish you are not,
Because I may never get to know you enough

Although you may not be my Love
If you ever need me,
You know that I ‘ll be there,
I ‘ll never stop loving you,
With all my broken heart

Do you remember me?
My Love,
My feelings,
And then you left me,
Alone.

And, at the last,
I make myself,
believe that,
I don’t know you,
YOU are a dream.

Please be free to Comment/Rate.
Thanks

Categories: Poetry
  1. March 11, 2011 at 10:34 AM

    wow. cool , love it

  2. Neha Mishra
    March 8, 2011 at 12:32 AM

    dat ws cool…aahh…loved it !!

  3. March 7, 2011 at 11:23 PM

    nice.! =)

    • March 8, 2011 at 11:01 AM

      Thank you Lakshana :)

  4. Sadhana
    March 7, 2011 at 11:42 AM

    Nice…btw…wo is d inspiration for dis poem? i guess some1 is dere… :)

    • March 8, 2011 at 11:01 AM

      No no :)
      Just a thought of a plot where a “men looses his dream girl and the girl misunderstands him. “

  5. March 7, 2011 at 11:16 AM

    And in the reverie my solitude had a shadow for company. The waking dream still reckons…

    http://calvy.wordpress.com

    • March 8, 2011 at 10:58 AM

      This is perfect !!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

