Home > Poetry > I Sleep

I Sleep

Ever wondered even closing the eyes can be said romantically ?
Sleep is the most wonderful thing in the world. It gives one the most needed relaxation at times.

And here is what I can say about it.

 

And my eyes refuse to see
Eye-lids are getting into passion
They wanna kiss each other
And so I close my eyes in shy
I sleep

 

Thanks for reading..
Please to rate/Comment.

Categories: Poetry
  1. priyanair
    May 11, 2012 at 3:26 AM

    perfect

  2. sam
    April 24, 2011 at 6:25 AM

    very nice

  3. Sadhana
    March 4, 2011 at 5:58 PM

    nice one! :)

  4. Kally
    March 1, 2011 at 11:00 PM

    Good 1 mate! Btw the pic eyes r really serene! Short n sweet words! Send this as gud night sms 2 all suffixing ur name! :)

    • March 1, 2011 at 11:07 PM

      Awww :) thank you !! Glad you liked it :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment